• English
  • Deutsch

Business Class Restaurants

Christkindlwirt
Member of Business Class Steyr

Christkindlwirt

We want to see you happy with a big smile on your face – that is our primary goal. Our kitchen and wine cellar go to great efforts to be able to treat you to lovingly prepared dishes and regional specialties. Enjoy yourself and relax in our new Restaurant & Hotel Christkindlwirt, situated in the midst of meadows with a magnificent view over the...

More
Metzenhof Restaurant
Member of Business Class Steyr

Metzenhof Restaurant

For lovers of seasonal culinary delicacies, the Metzenhof is the restaurant of choice.Sit back and relax indoors or on our spacious terrace enjoying delicious specialities and look forward to a beautiful round of golf.

More
Landhotel Eckhard Restaurant
Member of Business Class Steyr

Landhotel Eckhard Restaurant

Our country inn on the sunny bank of the Enns Reservoir offers a great variety of seasonal dishes such as fish specialties, asparagus, lamb and fawn, mushrooms, salads, dumpling varieties and fine comfort food as well as special delicacies prepared from premium beef.

More
Knapp am Eck

Knapp am Eck

Located in the historic Wehrgraben district between at the crossroads between tradition and innovation. Not set in the centre yet definitely set to appeal to all our guests’ senses. Our cuisine is traditional yet different, we don’t believe in everything at all times – but everything in its own season, we think there is a unity between host and...

More
Gasthof Mader
Member of Business Class Steyr

Gasthof Mader

Our restaurant is situated right in the centre of the historic old town.Tasteful furnishings in a centuries-old building and excellent cuisine ensure your well-being and pleasure.LANDHOTEL MADER-WebCam live pictures of the Steyr Stadtplatz Square! 

More
Landgasthof Mayr
Member of Business Class Steyr

Landgasthof Mayr

Whether cocktail reception, birthday or family celebration – we indulge our guests with delicious delicacies and regional specialties!

More
Restaurant Minichmayr
Member of Business Class Steyr

Restaurant Minichmayr

Our excellent cuisine offers regional and seasonal specialties. From business power lunches to company events and banquets, (wedding) buffets, festive menus and degustation dinners, we have what you are looking for.

More
Café & Eventcatering MAW
Member of Business Class Steyr

Café & Eventcatering MAW

Emerald green water, sunshine, green leaves and birds singing in the trees - the ambience of the MAW Café is truly unique.The café of the Arbeitswelt Museum offers pure relaxation from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Sit back and enjoy delicious coffee, cakes, ice cream, mediterranean antipasti and tasty snacks in our outdoor seating area...

More
Orangerie Schlosspark
Member of Business Class Steyr

Orangerie Schlosspark

Embedded in Steyr’s historic town centre, the orangery wonderfully mirrors the town’s development – deeply rooted in the past but always open to change. The orangery is an impressive building boasting well-proportioned architecture and a stylish façade. Inside, the modern furnishings, colour design and lighting create a relaxing ambience far...

More
Restaurant Rahofer

Restaurant Rahofer

Our restaurant and old Viennese-style café are located in magnificent vaulted ceiling rooms and in one of Steyr’s most beautiful Renaissance courtyards with picturesque arcades and Tuscany columns. We serve fine Mediterranean cuisine with fish and seafood … as well as a wide selection of excellent wines. Or enjoy outstanding coffee, homemade...

More
Schwechaterhof
Member of Business Class Steyr

Schwechaterhof

Our family-owned inn is located right next to the Gothic parish church in the old town. Enjoy regional delicacies in our cosy parlours, the "Jagdstube", "Bürgerstube", "Gaststube", "Steyrer Saal" as well as in our shady beer garden under chestnut trees in the summer.Hot food is served from 11:00 am - 10:00 pm.

More
Wirt im Feld
Member of Business Class Steyr

Wirt im Feld

Situated in Dietachdorf on the northern outskirts of Steyr, traditional inn serving regional delicacies.

More
Get
to
know
Steyr
Inquire

• English
  • Deutsch

Business Class Restaurants

Christkindlwirt
Member of Business Class Steyr

Christkindlwirt

Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr Lächeln sind unser wichtigstes Ziel… deshalb nehmen wir uns für Sie Zeit und verwöhnen Sie mit liebevoll zubereiteten Speisen und regionalen Spezialitäten aus Küche und Keller. Stimmen Sie sich ein auf eine schöne Zeit im neuen Restaurant & Hotel Christkindlwirt, inmitten einer grünen Oase, mit herrlichem Blick in die...

Mehr Informationen
Metzenhof
Member of Business Class Steyr

Metzenhof

Das Restaurant Metzenhof Wer für regionale und saisonale Schmankerlküche schwärmt, ist im Metzenhof bestens aufgehoben. Ob im Restaurant oder auf der einladenden Terrasse lohnt es sich immer kulinarische Feinheiten zu genießen und einfach auszuspannen und sich über eine schöne Golfrunde zu freuen.

Mehr Informationen
Landhotel Eckhard
Member of Business Class Steyr

Landhotel Eckhard

Unser Landgasthof befindet sich in sonniger Lage am Enns-Stausee und bietet übers Jahr ein abwechslungsreiches Speisenangebot mit saisonellen Schwerpunkten wie Fischspezialitäten, Spargel, Weidelamm und Kitz, Pilze, Salate, Knödelspezialitäten und Hausmannskost sowie besondere Schmankerl vom Premiumrind.

Mehr Informationen
Knapp am Eck
Member of Business Class Steyr

Knapp am Eck

Im historischen Stadtteil von Steyr, dem Wehrgraben zwischen Tradition und Innovation l(i)eben wir Wirtshaus. Dezentral und doch zentral bemühen wir uns, alle Sinne des Gastes anzusprechen. Wir kochen traditionell anders, wir glauben nicht alles jederzeit - aber alles zu seiner Zeit, wir meinen Wirtshaus und Gäste müssen Einheit sein und wir...

Mehr Informationen
Gasthof Mader
Member of Business Class Steyr

Gasthof Mader

Unser Restaurant befindet sich inmitten der historischen Altstadt. Geschmackvolle Einrichtung in jahrhundertealter Bausubstanz und Gastronomie versprechen Wohlgefühl und gute Stimmung.

Mehr Informationen
Landgasthof Mayr
Member of Business Class Steyr

Landgasthof Mayr

Ob Cocktailempfang, Geburtstags- oder Familienfeiern - wir verwöhnen Sie und Ihre Gäste mit Schmankerl und Spezialitäten aus der Region!

Mehr Informationen
Restaurant Minichmayr
Member of Business Class Steyr

Restaurant Minichmayr

Genießen Sie in unseren Panorama-Restaurants den einzigartigen Ausblick auf den Zusammenfluss. Unsere ausgezeichnete Küche verwöhnt Sie mit feinen regionalen und saisonal abgestimmten Spezialitäten. Vom vitalen Business-Lunch über Firmenfeiern und Bankette, (Hochzeits-)Buffets und Festmenüs bis hin zu Degustations-Dinners ist für jeden Anlass das...

Mehr Informationen
Café & Eventcatering MAW
Member of Business Class Steyr

Café & Eventcatering MAW

Smaragdgrünes Wasser, Sonnenschein, grüner Blätterwald und Vogelzwitschern sind das einzigartige Ambiente des MAW.Das Café des Museum Arbeitswelt Steyr bietet echte Entspannung vom Alltag. Am Museumsplatz lädt der Gastgarten an der "Riviera" des Steyr-Flusses die Gäste ebenso zum Verweilen ein wie die moderne Glasbar mit Sonnenterrasse im ersten...

Mehr Informationen
Orangerie Schlosspark
Member of Business Class Steyr

Orangerie Schlosspark

Eingebettet in dem historischen Stadtkern von Steyr spiegelt das Gebäude der Orangerie wunderbar die Entwicklung der Stadt Steyr wieder - tief verwurzelt in der Vergangenheit, aber immer offen für Neues. Von außen betrachtet überzeugt die Orangerie mit seiner stilvollen Fassade und der wohlproportionierten Architektur. Innen entsteht, durch die...

Mehr Informationen
Parkhotel Styria
Member of Business Class Steyr

Parkhotel Styria

Restaurant mit regionalen und saisonalen Spezialitäten, Gastgarten im Hotelpark, Wintergarten und Festsaal eignen sich ideal für Firmen- und Privatfeiern.

Mehr Informationen
Restaurant Rahofer
Member of Business Class Steyr

Restaurant Rahofer

In einem der schönsten Renaissancehöfe von Steyr mit malerischen Arkadengängen und toskanischen Säulen befindet sich unser Restaurant. In herrlichen Gewölberäumen sind unser Altwiener Kaffeehaus und das Restaurant untergebracht. Wir kochen feine mediterrane Küche mit Fischen, Meeresfrüchten... dazu eine hervorragende Weinauswahl. In unserem Café...

Mehr Informationen
Schwechaterhof
Member of Business Class Steyr

Schwechaterhof

Unser familiär geführter Gasthof liegt direkt neben der gotischen Stadtpfarrkirche im Altstadt-Zentrum. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit regionaler Schmankerlküche in unseren gemütlichen Stuben wie der Jagdstube, der Bürgerstube, in der Gaststube, im Steyrer Saal und im schattigen Biergarten mit Kastanienbäumen während der Sommermonate. Reisegruppen sind...

Mehr Informationen
Wirt im Feld
Member of Business Class Steyr

Wirt im Feld

Am nördlichen Stadtrand von Steyr, in Dietachdorf, traditionsreicher Einkehrgasthof mit regionaler Schmankerlküche.

Mehr Informationen
Lukas Kapeller

Lukas Kapeller

Essen als Gesamt-Konzept: Höchste Qualität, Kreativität und Atmosphäre 2010-16Besitzer und Chef-Koch Restaurant Kapeller in Steyrzwei Gault-Millau Haubenvier A-la-Carte-Sternedrei Falstaff-GabelnderzeitPop Up Restaurants nur bei ausgewählten Veranstaltungen

Mehr Informationen
Steyr zum Kennen lernen
Anfragen